REFERENCES 2021

1.

Horizon Builders

(713) 460-9940

10810 Katy Freeway Suite 206

Houston, TX 77043

Servicing Horizon Builders for 15 Years.

 

Derrick Jernigan, Owner

djernigan@horizonbuilders.com

2.

Team Group

1-817-545-1515

1001 W. Euless Blvd. Suite 209

Euless, TX 76040

Servicing Team Group for 12 Years.

 

Gene Millar, Principal

gmillar@teamgrp

3.

Burton Construction

(281) 313-5055

10550 Westpark Dr.

Houston, TX 77042

Servicing Burton for 2 Years.

 

Josh Young. Project Manager

jyoung@burtonconstruction

 

Tyler Pilgrim, Project Manager

tpilgrim@burtonconstruction.com

4.

Trilogy Solutions Construction

(281) 656-1872

8963 Gilder Rd. Suite A

Houston, TX 77064

Servicing Horizon Builders for 4 Years

Ryan Newsom, Project Manager

ryan@trilogysince.com

5.

Alston

713.273.8992

1300 W Houston Pkwy S Suite 225

Houston, TX 77042

Servicing Horizon Builders for 2 Years.

 

John Cody,  VP/General Manager

jcody@alstonco.com

 

Radie W. Stroud II,  Preconstruction Director

RStroud@alstonco.com

6.

Lead Construction

(832) 534-8948

8164 Spring Cypress

Klein, TX 77379

Servicing Lead Construction for 4 Years

Jacob Lee, Owner

jlee@leadconstructionllc.com

 

Davyd Read, Owner

dread@leadconstrucvtionllc.com

9.

Benchmark Construction

(713) 921-2500

650 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.

Houston, TX  77060

Servicing Benchmark for 4 Years

 

Jason Securo, Vice President

jsicuro@benchmarkhouston.com

10.

Structura

(713) 512-5207

10757 Cutten Rd.

Houston, TX 77066

Servicing Benchmark for 2 Years

 

Mark Pruit, Houston Regional Leader

Mark.pruit@structuainc.com

11.

Spec’s Liquor

(713) 526-8787

2410 Smith Street

 

Dawn Hilty, Director of Real Estate

Dawnhilty @specsonline.com

 

Jamie Barnett, Spec’s Designer

jamiebarnett@specsonline.com

 

Mark Ciletti, Operations Manager

markciletti@specsonline.com

12.

Marlin Commercial Contractors

832-939-8474

22 Jim Davidson Dr.

Sugarland, TX 77498

Servicing Benchmark for 1 Years

 

Christian Santana, Interiors Project Manager

christian@marlin-commercial.com

Specs Logo.jpeg